what am i thinking

December 20, 2006 at 1:16 am Leave a comment

well this is my first post ever on this blog,  i created this blog so i can pester the rest of the world wide web with my thoughts.  So get ready to be tested. I like pushing people button.

What am I doing now, I just wrapped up my work, so I am going to go to the gym and try burn some calories.  I also spent a lot of money today on one is some business investment and I hope the damn thing makes me some serious money.  Otherwise I will be not a happy boy 🙂

This is my first blog ever.  Lets see if I will continue to blog.

Entry filed under: rants.

Verizon XV6700 Sucks !!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds


