John Mayor Jessica Simpson

December 28, 2006 at 6:04 pm Leave a comment

I was watching john mayors video on VH1 as I write this, and I am thinking this guy is so talented but what the F** is he doing with untalented jessica simpson. I try not to beleive everything I read or hear in the media. Hope John wakes up and realise this woman is with him
for nothing more than a press coverage ,

I think John Mayor should hook up with Kelly Clarkson, I Think they will make a great couple , she is more fun and talented.

Entry filed under: songs.

Thinking Adsense P Diddy’s new song “Tell Me” Sucks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds


