Little rumble before heading to bed

December 29, 2006 at 10:13 am Leave a comment

its 2.15 am I just wrapped up my work and heading to bed. I thought I will splash something here before I close.
day was pretty normal nothing un usual.

Still waiting on the software guys support desk to unlock my keys so I can start using the software. Someone asked me earlier why I wasn’t post their name, well i dont think I want to give them any sort of publicity LOL, bad bastards šŸ™‚

I have to go to the bank in the morning , have some checkes that needs to be deposited. I was looking forward to go to this restraurnt on Newyears eve, but my date is backing out now, so I guess I might give away the ticket to someone who loves nice gourme food. Its a 5 course meal with open bar in the city on 31st night. I have two tickets.

Anyways thats about it I am off to bed. Have fun webbies,

Entry filed under: rants.

Software security – Sometime they are messed up Saddam Hussein Executed

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds


